Senior Leadership Team

Mr Hugh Thomas Headteacher
Mrs Samantha Connolly Assistant Headteacher / ALNCo
Mr Seamus O’Sullivan Assistant Headteacher
Mrs Sarah Thomas Assistant Headteacher
Mr Jeff Thomas Assistant Headteacher

can you buy prednisone over the counter for dogs Teaching Staff

Miss Kate Bowen Head of Design and Technology & Art
Ms Helen Brewer Numeracy Coordinator / Teacher or Mathematics
Mrs Helen Davies Teacher of Design and Technology
Mr John-Paul Davies Head of Music
Mr Robert Davies Head of Mathematics
Mrs Rhian Dunn Head of Welsh
Mr Owain Edwards Progress Leader Year 7 / Teacher of History
Ms Georgina Essex Teacher of Art
Mrs Ceindeg Haf Evans Progress Leader Year 8 and 9 / Teacher of Welsh / Art
Mr Emyr Evans Teacher of Welsh / Religious Education / Music
Mr Richard Evans Head of Religious Education & History / Assemblies Co-ordinator
Mr Charles Gale Teacher of Design and Technology
Mrs Stéphanie Grant Head of MFL
Mr Jonathan Green Head of Science
Mr Ian Hamilton Teacher of Geography
Mr Steffan Hubbard Teacher of ICT
Mr Jonathan James Teacher of Science
Mrs Emma Jones Head of English
Miss Aisling McCarthy-Keane Literacy Coordinator / Teacher of English / Drama
Miss Ceire Merrison Progress Leader Year 12 & 13 / Head of Physical Education
Mrs Clare Monk Teacher of History / English
Ms Branwen Munn Instructor of Music Technology
Mrs Natasha Newman Teacher of Science
Mr Mark Perry Progress Leader Year 10 / Teacher of Science
Mrs Beverley Price Teacher of Welsh
Mrs Joanna Price Teacher of English
Mrs Kirsty Richards Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs Kate Suiter Instructor of Photography
Mrs Sabel Thomas Teacher of French / Spanish
Mr Jason Ward Head of  Geography
Mr Dave Warrington Progress Leader Year 11 / Teacher of Physical Education
Mr Dylan Williams Head of Business / Work Related Education Co-ordinator / Welsh Baccalaureate Co-ordinator

buy gabapentin overnight delivery Support Staff

Mrs Jean Boag Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Jem Botticelli Pupil Wellbeing Support
Mrs Lorraine Brookes Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Claire Coombs Learning Support Assistant
Miss Tracy Davies Learning Support Assistant
Mr Sion Edwards Learning Support Assistant / Rugby Development Officer
Mrs Enfys Evans Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sarah Farnden Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Amanda Freemantle Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Lisa Griffiths-James Cover Supervisor / Examination Invigilation
Miss Sheena Hicks Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Helen Ling Learning Support Assistant
Ms Elaine Rogers Learning Support Assistant
Miss Lowri Thomas Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Sally Thomas Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Vikki Whitton Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Helga Williams Learning Support Assistant Administrative Staff

Mrs Nerys Davies Business Manager
Mrs Teleri Elias Clerk
Mrs Elizabeth Evans Receptionist
Ms Jenny Griffiths Clerk to the Governing Body
Mrs Fiona James Attendance Officer
Ms Ruth Jones Examinations Officer
Mrs Mary Moss Science Technician
Mr John Peckham ICT Network Manager
Mrs Vicky White Key Holder
Mr Jonathan Whitton Site Manager